Krakow, Poland

Krakow, Poland

2018-04-30 0 By Greta

Metallica’s second stop was in Krakow, Poland–the band’s first time playing in that city.

Setlist from Krakow:

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Seek and Destroy
  4. Motorbreath
  5. Fade to Black
  6. Now that We’re Dead
  7. Dream No More
  8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Halo on Fire
  10. Die, Die My Darling
  11. Creeping Death
  12. Moth into Flame
  13. Sad but True
  14. One
  15. Master of Puppets
  16. Spit Out the Bone
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Enter Sandman

Photos and videos of the concert can be found on Metallica’s official website.

Furthermore, Hardwired… to Self-Destruct became 4× platinum in Poland.

Hardwired certified 4x platinum in Poland! 🇵🇱#MetInKrakow #WorldWired #Metallica

Metallica (@metallica) által megosztott bejegyzés,